Top 10 Best Tires For Honda Shadow Reviews For You

Last Update:

You can trust our selection for Tires For Honda Shadow Reviews. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 59576 reviews for Tires For Honda Shadow and rating them. It was a difficult job to list only ten products for Tires For Honda Shadow where thousands of them available online. I hope it will help you to take final decision for Best Tires For Honda Shadow.

Best Tires For Honda Shadow

.-

Huge number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the tires for honda shadow. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

Comparison Chart of Top 10 tires for honda shadow

NoProductScoreAction
1Shinko SR734 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) for Honda Shadow 750 ACE VT750C 1997-20059.8Check Latest Price
2Dunlop D404 Tire Set - Compatible with Honda VT700C 1984-1985 VT750C 1983 VT800C Shadow 1988 - Tires Only9.6Check Latest Price
3Shinko SR734 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) for Honda Shadow 1100 Spirit VT1100C 1996-20079.4Check Latest Price
4120/90-18 (65H) Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire Black Wall for Honda Shadow 1100 Sabre VT1100C2 1999-20079.4Check Latest Price
5100/90-19 (61H) Shinko 777 H.D. Front Motorcycle Tire White Wall for Honda Shadow 600 VLX VT600C 1988-20079Check Latest Price
6160/80-15 (74S) Bridgestone Exedra Max Rear Motorcycle Tire for Honda Shadow 750 Spirit (ABS) VT750C2 2013-20149Check Latest Price
7CURVED BOBBER FENDER - fits Honda Shadow - Rear Tires 160-1709Check Latest Price
8160/80-15 (74S) Bridgestone Exedra Max Rear Motorcycle Tire for Honda Shadow 750 Aero VT750C 2004-20098.6Check Latest Price
9Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire 120/90-17 Tube Type (64S) Black Wall - Fits: Honda Shadow 750 ACE VT750C 1997-20058.4Check Latest Price
10110/90-19 (62H) Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire Black Wall for Honda Shadow 1100 Spirit VT1100C 1996-20078.4Check Latest Price

Table Of Content:

1. Shinko SR734 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) for Honda Shadow 750 ACE VT750C 1997-2005

  • 4-ply rated.
  • Tubeless, DOT compliant.

2. Dunlop D404 Tire Set – Compatible with Honda VT700C 1984-1985 VT750C 1983 VT800C Shadow 1988 – Tires Only

  • The Dunlop D404 tire set.
  • Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove delivers excellent straight-line stability.
  • Front Tire – 19″ – 62H.

3. Shinko SR734 Rear Motorcycle Tire 170/80-15 (77H) for Honda Shadow 1100 Spirit VT1100C 1996-2007

  • 4-ply rated.
  • Tubeless, DOT compliant.

4. 120/90-18 (65H) Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire Black Wall for Honda Shadow 1100 Sabre VT1100C2 1999-2007

  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers.
  • Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.

5. 100/90-19 (61H) Shinko 777 H.D. Front Motorcycle Tire White Wall for Honda Shadow 600 VLX VT600C 1988-2007

  • H Rated tubeless
  • Aramid belted.
  • Excellent choice for cruising or touring.
  • 777 H.D. (Heavy Duty) version with reinforced carcass.

6. 160/80-15 (74S) Bridgestone Exedra Max Rear Motorcycle Tire for Honda Shadow 750 Spirit (ABS) VT750C2 2013-2014

  • Specific rubber compound for cruiser applications provides long mileage.
  • Unique wide shape of tire profile supports touring-type riding while reducing fatigue.
  • Rubber compounds and tread patterns enhance water evacuation and both dry and wet grip.
  • Tubeless.

7. CURVED BOBBER FENDER – fits Honda Shadow – Rear Tires 160-170

  • Perfect for achieving the ideal bobber or chopper rear end look!
  • Handmade with 13 ga steel
  • Built to last!
  • Requires some fabrication
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not happy with your choice, contact us for a full refund

8. 160/80-15 (74S) Bridgestone Exedra Max Rear Motorcycle Tire for Honda Shadow 750 Aero VT750C 2004-2009

  • Specific rubber compound for cruiser applications provides long mileage.
  • Unique wide shape of tire profile supports touring-type riding while reducing fatigue.
  • Rubber compounds and tread patterns enhance water evacuation and both dry and wet grip.
  • Tubeless.

9. Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire 120/90-17 Tube Type (64S) Black Wall – Fits: Honda Shadow 750 ACE VT750C 1997-2005

  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.
  • The Dunlop D404 is not recommended for use on Harley-Davidson motorcycles.

10. 110/90-19 (62H) Dunlop D404 Front Motorcycle Tire Black Wall for Honda Shadow 1100 Spirit VT1100C 1996-2007

  • Expanded size range fits a wide variety of older bikes and cruisers.
  • Tread compound delivers excellent balance of mileage and grip.
  • Front and rear tread patterns designed for outstanding water evacuation and wet grip.
  • Bias-ply construction designed to deliver excellent load-carrying capacity as well as a smooth ride for maximum comfort.
  • Offset center groove offers excellent straight-line stability.

Tires For Honda Shadow Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Tires For Honda Shadow stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Tires For Honda Shadow in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Tires For Honda Shadow for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Tires For Honda Shadow Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Tires For Honda Shadow in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Tires For Honda Shadow currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Tires For Honda Shadow brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Tires For Honda Shadow based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Tires For Honda Shadow before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Tires For Honda Shadow they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Tires For Honda Shadow, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Tires For Honda Shadow before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Tires For Honda Shadow will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Tires For Honda Shadow if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Tires For Honda Shadow on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Tires For Honda Shadow on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Tires For Honda Shadow featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.
Share This Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top