Top 10 Best Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k – To Buy Online

Last Update:

You can trust our selection for Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k Reviews. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 45739 reviews for Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k and rating them. It was a difficult job to list only ten products for Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k where thousands of them available online. I hope it will help you to take final decision for Best Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k.

Best Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k

.-

Huge number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the ram speed for intel i9 9900k. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

Comparison Chart of Top 10 ram speed for intel i9 9900k

NoProductScoreAction
1Micro Center Intel Core i9-10850K Desktop Processor 10 Cores up to 5.2 GHz Unlocked LGA 1200 DDR4 125W Bundle with MSI Z590-A PRO ATX Motherboard with PCIe 4 M.2 Slots USB3.2 Gen 2 Type C HDMI9.6Check Latest Price
2TEAMGROUP T-Force Vulcan Z DDR4 16GB Kit (2x8GB) 3200MHz (PC4-25600) CL16 Desktop Memory Module Ram (Gray) - TLZGD416G3200HC16CDC019.6Check Latest Price
3Cooler Master Hyper 212 Black Edition RGB CPU Air Cooler9Check Latest Price
4G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-25600) DDR4 3200 CL16-18-18-38 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3200C16D-32GVK8.8Check Latest Price
5Intel® Core™ i9-11900KF Desktop Processor 8 Cores up to 5.3 GHz Unlocked LGA1200 (Intel® 500 Series & Select 400 Series Chipset) 125W8.6Check Latest Price
6Intel Core i9-9900K Desktop Processor 8 Cores up to 5.0GHz Unlocked LGA1151 300 Series 95W (BX806849900K)8.6Check Latest Price
7Intel BX80684I99900KF Intel Core i9-9900KF Desktop Processor 8 Cores up to 5.0 GHz Turbo Unlocked Without Processor Graphics LGA1151 300 Series 95W8.4Check Latest Price
8Patriot Viper Steel DDR4 16GB (2 x 8GB) 4400MHz Performance Memory Kit - PVS416G440C9K8.4Check Latest Price
9G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-28800) DDR4 3600 CL16-19-19-39 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C16D-32GVKC8.2Check Latest Price
10Crucial Ballistix 3200 MHz DDR4 DRAM Desktop Gaming Memory Kit 16GB (8GBx2) CL16 BL2K8G32C16U4B (Black)8.2Check Latest Price

Table Of Content:

1. Micro Center Intel Core i9-10850K Desktop Processor 10 Cores up to 5.2 GHz Unlocked LGA 1200 DDR4 125W Bundle with MSI Z590-A PRO ATX Motherboard with PCIe 4 M.2 Slots USB3.2 Gen 2 Type C HDMI

  • 10th Gen Intel i9-10850K CPU Processor and MSI Z590-A PRO Motherboard bundle combo, maximize performance, speed and connectivity whenever you game, design, record, stream, web browsing, document editing and more.
  • Intel Core i9-10850K Desktop Processor: 10 Cores 20 Threads; 3.
  • CPU Support Maximum Memory Capacity 128 GB, DDR4 2933 MHz, No ECC memory, up to 2 memory channel, 45.
  • MSI Z590-A PRO ProSeries Motherboard: ATX form factor, LGA 1200 Socket, Supports 11th/10th Gen Intel Core Processor, Supports DDR4 Memory up to 128GB, with 1 x PCIe 4.
  • Lightning Gen4 x4 M.

2. TEAMGROUP T-Force Vulcan Z DDR4 16GB Kit (2x8GB) 3200MHz (PC4-25600) CL16 Desktop Memory Module Ram (Gray) – TLZGD416G3200HC16CDC01

  • TLZGD416G3200HC16CDC01

3. Cooler Master Hyper 212 Black Edition RGB CPU Air Cooler

  • Direct contact technology: 4 Heat Pipe with exclusive direct contact technology effectively provides excellent heat dissipation; Air flow: 57.
  • Precise air flow: Stacked fin array ensures least airflow resistance which allows cooler air flow into the heat sink.
  • RGB LED controller: The wired RGB LED controller allows for customizable colors and effects with just the touch of a button.
  • Smart Fan sensor for jam protection: Never worry about your cables getting snagged or components being mucked up ever again.
  • Snap and play: Intuitive fan bracket design makes upgrading and removing the fan a breeze
  • CPU socket support: Intel: LGA2066, LGA2011-v3, LGA2011, LGA1151, LGA1150, LGA1156, LGA1155, LGA1366, AMD: AM4, AM3+, AM3, AM2+, AM2, FM2+, FM2, FM1.

4. G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-25600) DDR4 3200 CL16-18-18-38 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3200C16D-32GVK

  • DDR4 memory upgrade designed for Intel 6th Gen Core CPUs
  • 32GB Dual Channel memory kit – two matched 16GB modules
  • Full timings of CL16 (16-18-18-38) at 1.35V
  • PC4-25600 specification, rated to operate at speeds up to 3200MHz
  • 288-pin DDR4 memory, equipped with G.Skill Ripjaws V Black Heatsinks for improved heat dissipation

5. Intel® Core™ i9-11900KF Desktop Processor 8 Cores up to 5.3 GHz Unlocked LGA1200 (Intel® 500 Series & Select 400 Series Chipset) 125W

  • Compatible with Intel 500 series & select Intel 400 series chipset based motherboards
  • Intel Turbo Boost Max Technology 3.0 Support
  • Intel Optane Memory Support
  • PCIe Gen 4.0 Support
  • No thermal solution included

6. Intel Core i9-9900K Desktop Processor 8 Cores up to 5.0GHz Unlocked LGA1151 300 Series 95W (BX806849900K)

  • 8 Cores/ 16 Threads
  • Up to 5.0 GHz Unlocked
  • Compatible with Intel 300 Series chipset based motherboards
  • Supports Intel Turbo Boost Technology
  • Supports Intel Optane Memory, no thermal solution included

7. Intel BX80684I99900KF Intel Core i9-9900KF Desktop Processor 8 Cores up to 5.0 GHz Turbo Unlocked Without Processor Graphics LGA1151 300 Series 95W

  • 8 Cores/ 16 Threads
  • 3.60 GHz up to 5.00 GHz Max Turbo Frequency/ 16 MB Cache
  • Compatible only with Motherboards based on Intel 300 Series Chipsets
  • Discrete GPU – No Processor Graphics
  • Intel Optane Memory Supported; Maximum temperature allowed at the processor: 100°C

8. Patriot Viper Steel DDR4 16GB (2 x 8GB) 4400MHz Performance Memory Kit – PVS416G440C9K

  • Capacity: 16GB (2 x 8GB)DDR4
  • Base Frequency: PC4-17000 (2133MHz); Up to PC4-35200 (4400MHz) with XMP 2.0 enabled
  • Base Timings: 15-15-15-36; Overclock timing with XMP 2.0 enabled Tested Timings: 19-19-19-39
  • Custom design and series: All aluminum heat shield featuring gunmetal grey sides with diamond- cut viper logo and black top.

9. G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-28800) DDR4 3600 CL16-19-19-39 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C16D-32GVKC

  • Brand: G.Skill, Series: RipJaws V Series, Model: F4-3600C16D-32GVKC
  • 32GB kit containing 2 x 16GB modules, DDR4-3600, 288-Pin, CAS Latency CL16 (16-19-19-39) at 1.35V
  • ECC: No, Quad Channel Kit, Recommended Use: High Performance or Gaming Memory
  • Intel XMP 2.0 (Extreme Memory Profile) Ready
  • Rated XMP frequency & stability depends on MB & CPU capability.

10. Crucial Ballistix 3200 MHz DDR4 DRAM Desktop Gaming Memory Kit 16GB (8GBx2) CL16 BL2K8G32C16U4B (Black)

  • Ideal for gamers and performance enthusiasts
  • Engineered for the latest AMD and Intel platforms
  • XMP 2.0 support for automatic overclocking or run at JEDEC default profile
  • Modern aluminum heat spreader available in multiple colors to match your system build or style
  • System RAM type: DDR4 SDRAM

Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Ram Speed For Intel I9 9900k featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.
Share This Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top