Top 10 Best Oil For Mazda Rx8 Based On Customer Ratings

Last Update:

You can trust our selection for Oil For Mazda Rx8 Reviews. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 49906 reviews for Oil For Mazda Rx8 and rating them. It was a difficult job to list only ten products for Oil For Mazda Rx8 where thousands of them available online. I hope it will help you to take final decision for Best Oil For Mazda Rx8.

Best Oil For Mazda Rx8

.-

Huge number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the oil for mazda rx8. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

Comparison Chart of Top 10 oil for mazda rx8

NoProductScoreAction
1K&N Premium Oil Filter: Protects your Engine: Compatible with Select INFINITI/MAZDA/NISSAN/SUBARU Vehicle Models (See Product Description for Full List of Compatible Vehicles)9.8Check Latest Price
2Mazda FS50-21-249, Engine Oil Drain Plug9.8Check Latest Price
3Mazda (YF09-14-302A) Oil Filter Cartridge9.6Check Latest Price
4Mishimoto MMSBH-RX8-04 Primary Replacement Oil Line Compatible With Mazda RX-8 2004-2011 Silver9.2Check Latest Price
5Mazda (N3R1-14-302) Oil Filter Cartridge8.8Check Latest Price
6Genuine Mazda B6Y1-14-302A Oil Filter8.8Check Latest Price
7K&N Premium Oil Filter: Designed to Protect your Engine: Compatible with Select INFINITI/MAZDA/NISSAN/SUBARU Vehicle Models (See Product Description for Full List of Compatible Vehicles)8.6Check Latest Price
8VMS RACING GUNMETAL ROTARY OIL CAP with Powered by 13B-MSP Emblem in CNC Machined Billet Aluminum Compatible with Mazda Wankel RX8 RX-8 Renesis 2003-20128.6Check Latest Price
9Bosch 3300 Premium FILTECH Oil Filter for Select Chevrolet8.2Check Latest Price
102004-2011 Mazda RX-8 Oil Seal Eccentric Shaft Rotary Engine 1881-11-404A OEM8.2Check Latest Price

Table Of Content:

1. K&N Premium Oil Filter: Protects your Engine: Compatible with Select INFINITI/MAZDA/NISSAN/SUBARU Vehicle Models (See Product Description for Full List of Compatible Vehicles)

  • HIGH FLOW RATES: Designed to provide exceptional flow rates and a consistent flow of oil to your engine.
  • VERSATILE COMPATIBILITY: Designed to operate with all synthetic, conventional, and blended motor oils.
  • PROTECT YOUR ENGINE: Pleated synthetic-blend filtration media removes most harmful contaminants
  • EXTENSIVELY TESTED: Laboratory tested to ensure excellent capacity and burst strength
  • EASY TO REMOVE: Fast and easy Wrench-Off removal
  • HEAVY-DUTY CONSTRUCTION: Heavy-duty canister for outstanding durability
  • NO-HASSLE WARRANTY: 1-Year Limited Warranty
  • HIGH CAPACITY: Withstand the longer service intervals now recommended by some vehicle manufacturers

2. Mazda FS50-21-249, Engine Oil Drain Plug

  • Parts Included: ONLY PART REFERENCE #2 ON THE DIAGRAM IS INCLUDED, Manufacturer Warranty: 1 Year
  • Model: 3 6 CX-3 CX-30 CX-5 CX-9 5 CX-7 RX-8, Genuine Oem: Yes
  • Replaces Part Number: FS50-21-249-PT, Sku: FS5021249
  • Manufacturer Part Number: FS5021249, Brand: Mazda
  • Fitment Type: Direct Replacement, Make: Mazda

3. Mazda (YF09-14-302A) Oil Filter Cartridge

  • genuine oem factory part
  • exact fit
  • durable
  • best in quality
  • this is not an aftermarket part
  • OEM

4. Mishimoto MMSBH-RX8-04 Primary Replacement Oil Line Compatible With Mazda RX-8 2004-2011 Silver

  • Direct-fit replacement for the 2004–2011 Mazda RX-8
  • Max PSI: 750 / Min Temp: -40°F / Max Temp: +300°F
  • Replaces corrosion-prone stock rubber line
  • Comes with the braided stainless steel line, M18 banjo bolts, and oil seals
  • Mishimoto Lifetime Warranty

5. Mazda (N3R1-14-302) Oil Filter Cartridge

  • genuine oem factory part
  • exact fit
  • durable
  • best in quality
  • this is not an aftermarket part
  • OEM

6. Genuine Mazda B6Y1-14-302A Oil Filter

  • genuine oem factory part
  • exact fit
  • durable
  • best in quality
  • this is not an aftermarket part.OEM

7. K&N Premium Oil Filter: Designed to Protect your Engine: Compatible with Select INFINITI/MAZDA/NISSAN/SUBARU Vehicle Models (See Product Description for Full List of Compatible Vehicles)

  • HIGH FLOW RATES: Designed to provide exceptional flow rates and a consistent flow of oil to your engine.
  • VERSATILE COMPATIBILITY: Designed to operate with all synthetic, conventional, and blended motor oils.
  • PROTECT YOUR ENGINE: Pleated synthetic-blend filtration media removes most harmful contaminants
  • EXTENSIVELY TESTED: Laboratory tested to ensure excellent capacity and burst strength
  • EASY TO REMOVE: Fast and easy Wrench-Off removal
  • HEAVY-DUTY CONSTRUCTION: Heavy-duty canister for outstanding durability
  • NO-HASSLE WARRANTY: 1-Year Limited Warranty
  • HIGH CAPACITY: Withstand the longer service intervals now recommended by some vehicle manufacturers
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

8. VMS RACING GUNMETAL ROTARY OIL CAP with Powered by 13B-MSP Emblem in CNC Machined Billet Aluminum Compatible with Mazda Wankel RX8 RX-8 Renesis 2003-2012

  • VMS RACING Brand (NOT generic). Brand New in Box / Never Used / Never Installed
  • Made from ONE piece of High-Quality Billet Aluminum T6061 (NOT seamed together out of various pieces like many others).
  • Hard Anodized Process for a Longer Lasting Finish.
  • Best Quality and Best-Looking Oil Cap at any price! Perfect for dressing up your engine to give it a sharper and meaner showroom look.
  • Compatible with Mazda RX8 RX-8 13B MSP 13B-MSP Multi Side Port Renesis Wankel Rotary 1.

9. Bosch 3300 Premium FILTECH Oil Filter for Select Chevrolet

  • Bosch recommends the use of Castrol motor oil
  • Exclusive FILTECH media technology screens out more harmful contaminants for greater engine protection.
  • Strong steel base plates and housings prevent warpage, leaks, and poor fit
  • Silicone anti-drainback valve ensures a supply of clean oil when the vehicle is started
  • High lubricity gasket design provides a tight seal, yet allows for easy removal
  • Infiniti: 08-12 EX35, 13 FX37, 14-19 QX90; Kia: 01-05 Rio, 94-01 Sephia, 00-04 Spectra; Mazda: 16-18 CX-3, 90-03 Portege, 11-18 3 Sport, 14-18 6; Nissan: 02-18 Altima, 05-18 Frontier, 01-14, 16-18 Maxima; Toyota: 16-17, 19 Yaris, 17-18 Yaris 17-18;.

10. 2004-2011 Mazda RX-8 Oil Seal Eccentric Shaft Rotary Engine 1881-11-404A OEM

  • Parts Included: ONLY PART REFERENCE #39 ON THE DIAGRAM IS INCLUDED, Genuine Oem: Yes
  • Replaces Part Number: 1881-11-404, 1881-11-404A-PT, Model: RX-8 RX-7
  • Manufacturer Part Number: 188111404A, Sku: 188111404A
  • Fitment Type: Direct Replacement, Brand: Mazda
  • Manufacturer Warranty: 1 Year, Make: Mazda

Oil For Mazda Rx8 Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Oil For Mazda Rx8 stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Oil For Mazda Rx8 in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Oil For Mazda Rx8 for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Oil For Mazda Rx8 Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Oil For Mazda Rx8 in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Oil For Mazda Rx8 currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Oil For Mazda Rx8 brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Oil For Mazda Rx8 based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Oil For Mazda Rx8 before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Oil For Mazda Rx8 they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Oil For Mazda Rx8, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Oil For Mazda Rx8 before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Oil For Mazda Rx8 will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Oil For Mazda Rx8 if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Oil For Mazda Rx8 on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Oil For Mazda Rx8 on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Oil For Mazda Rx8 featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.
Share This Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top